Privacy and Cookie-policy

I. Explanation

This Privacy Policy is based on article 13 of the General Regulation
Data protection and contains the rights and obligations of the company vis-à-vis external persons whose personal data it processes mainly in the context of online sales and marketing of goods and services.

II. Model

This “Privacy Policy” regulates the processing of your personal data by the person responsible for processing: Art Casting BVBA, Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13 9700 Oudenaarde, BE 0441456205 (hereinafter: “Art Casting”).

Read this Privacy Policy carefully, because it contains essential information about how your personal data are processed and which cookies are used. By providing your personal details on the Website https://artcasting.be/ and by providing the e-mail addresses on this website, you declare that you have taken note of this Privacy Policy and you also explicitly agree, as well as with the processing itself.

Article 1 – General

1.1. Art Casting complies with the “Act of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data”, as amended by the Law of 11 December 1998 as well as the anti-spam provisions of Book XII of the Code of Economic Law concerning the “Law of the electronic economy”.
1.2. Art Casting is also in line with the European Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of personal data through current Privacy Policy.
1.3. The person responsible for the processing of your personal data is Art Casting. A statement was made to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy regarding the processing of your personal data.

Article 2 – Personal data

2.1. Personal data that you communicate to us:

· Category 1, without registration: your IP address, browsing habits, origin and search terms;

· Category 2: personal data in the application procedure;

· Category 3: at registration: when you subscribe to our newsletter: your e-mail address;

· Category 4: via cookies: [see Article 9];

· Category 5: your data as a result of placing a message via the contact form.

2.2. Art Casting may collect data from you (Personal Data) in various ways:

a. through the use of cookies (see below);

b. during your registration and use of the Website;

2.3. The Website also uses cookies that collect a number of personal data. For the provisions regarding the use of cookies, see article 9.

Article 3 – Purposes of the processing

3.1. General purposes:

The Company will only use the Personal Data collected by you for the following purposes:

· Category 1: the provision and improvement of this Website and the inclusion of Personal Data in anonymous statistics, from which the identity of specific persons or companies can not be ascertained, based on the legitimate interests of Art Casting to continuously improve its Website and services ;

· Category 2: If your application procedure is going well, your personal data will be kept up to date. These are kept for 1 year if not retained.

· Category 3: personalization on the basis of newsletter registration, with your explicit prior consent as a legal basis; sending you direct marketing, newsletters, promotions and promotions, with your explicit prior consent as a legal basis;

· Category 4: see Article 9;

· Category 5: keeping track of your personal data with a legal basis for correctly answering and following up on your question.

You are not obliged to release Your Personal Data, but understand that the provision of certain services becomes impossible if You refuse the processing.

3.2. Direct marketing:

The personal data will also be used for direct marketing, provided you have given an additional explicit permission for this (“opt-in”).

If you are already included in our mailing list for receiving marketing material in paper and / or electronic form, Art Casting may use your data for sending marketing and other material with regard to Art Casting, its products and / or services. Art Casting can use the data provided by you for updating documents stored by Art Casting.

This permission can be withdrawn at any time, without justification and free of charge, for example by clicking on the appropriate cancellation link at the bottom of each promotional e-mail message.

3.3. Transfer to third parties:

In the event of a complete or partial reorganization or transfer of activities of Art Casting, where it reorganises, transfers, ceases or Art Casting goes bankrupt, this may mean that your data will be transferred to new entities or third parties through which the business activities of Art Casting are wholly or partially be transferred.

Art Casting will reasonably attempt to inform you in advance of the fact that Art Casting discloses your details to said third party, but you also acknowledge that this is not technically or commercially feasible under all circumstances.

Art Casting will not sell your Personal Data, nor rent, distribute or otherwise make commercially available to third parties, except as described above or with your prior consent.

3.4. Legal requirements:

In rare cases, Art Casting may have to disclose your Personal Data pursuant to a court order or to comply with other mandatory laws or regulations. Art Casting will reasonably attempt to inform you in advance in this respect, unless this is subject to legal restrictions.

Article 4 – Duration of the processing

The personal data is stored and processed by us for a period of 5 years (which is necessary in function of the purposes of the processing and in function of the contractual relationship between the Company and You).

Article 5 – Your rights

5.1. Right of access and inspection:

You have the right to receive free access to your personal data at any time, as well as the use that we make of your personal data.

5.2. Right of improvement, deletion and limitation:

You are free to communicate your personal data or not to Art Casting. You also have the right to request Us to correct, supplement or delete Your personal data. You acknowledge that in case of refusal of communication or request for the removal of personal data, certain services and products are not available.

You may also request to limit the processing of your Personal Data.

5.3. Right of resistance:

You also have a right of opposition to the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons.

In addition, you always have the right to oppose the use of personal data for direct marketing purposes; in such a case you do not have to give reasons.

5.4. Right of free data transfer:

You have the right to obtain your Personal Data processed by Us in a structured, standard and machine-readable form and / or to transfer it to other responsible persons.

5.5. Right of withdrawal of consent:

Insofar as the processing is based on your prior consent, you have the right to withdraw that permission.

5.6. Exercising your rights:

You can exercise your rights by contacting us for this purpose, either by e-mail to info@artcasting.be, by post to Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13, 9700 Oudenaarde or by using the “Contact” section on the Website, provided enclosing a copy of your identity card.

5.7. Automatic decisions and profiling:

The processing of your personal data does not include profiling and you will not be subject to automated decisions by us either.

5.8. Right to complain:

You have the right to file a complaint with the Belgian Privacy Commission: Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be.

This is without prejudice to a provision for a civil court.

If you suffer damage as a result of the processing of your personal data, you can submit a claim for compensation.

Article 6 – Security and confidentiality

6.1. We have developed security measures that are technical and organizational adapted to avoid the destruction, loss, forgery, modification, unauthorized access or notification by mistake to third parties of personal data collected as well as any other unauthorized processing of personal data. this information.

6.2. In no case can Art Casting be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from incorrect or unlawful use by a third party of the personal data.

6.3. You must comply with the safety regulations at all times, for example by preventing any unauthorized access to your login and code. You are therefore solely responsible for the use made of the Website of Your computer, IP address and Your identification data, as well as for the confidentiality thereof.

Article 7 – Access by third parties

7.1. In order to process your personal data, we grant access to your personal data to our employees.
7.2. We guarantee a similar level of protection by making contractual obligations enforceable against these employees and appointees, which are similar to this Privacy Policy.

Article 8 – Privacy commission declaration

For this processing of personal data, a declaration was made to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy. You can always contact this Commission at the following addresses:

Commission for the Protection of Privacy

Drukpersstraat 35

1000 Brussels

+32 (0) 2 274 48 00

+32 (0) 2 274 48 35

commission@privacycommission.be

Article 9 – Cookies

9.1. What are cookies?

A “cookie” is a small file sent by the Art Casting server and placed on the hard drive of your computer. The information stored on these cookies can only be read by Us and only for the duration of the visit to the Website.

9.2. Why do we use cookies?

Our Website uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish your usage preferences from those of other users of our Website. This helps us to provide you with a better user experience when you visit our Website and also allows us to optimize our Website.

As a result of recent legislative changes, all Websites aimed at certain parts of the European Union are required to request your consent for the use or storage of cookies and similar technologies on your computers or mobile devices. This cookie policy gives you clear and complete information about the cookies we use and their purpose.

9.3. Types of cookies:

We use technologies, such as cookies, to customize content and advertising, to provide social media functions and to analyze traffic on the website. We also share information about your use of our website with our trusted social media, advertising and analysis partners. [For details, see link to the privacy statement.]

Google AdWords – Google Analytics

Art Casting uses cookies to observe how its website is used and to give returning visitors a more personal, faster and more efficient access. This website also uses cookies that, based on the pages you visit on this website, keep track of which services you may be interested in. Using these cookies and using Google’s advertising network (Google AdWords, Google Analytics), we can show you advertisements on other websites for services that you may be interested in. This technique is called ‘remarketing’. These cookies do not contain personal data. If you do not wish to receive advertising based on your surfing behavior and the remarketing cookies, such as those from Google, you can change the settings of the Google Ads Preferences Manager. Google also recommends installing the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on.

Use of the Facebook button

The Art Casting website contains a button that makes it possible to promote our website on Facebook. This button works through small pieces of code. This code is provided by Facebook and installs cookies.

Art Casting has no influence on this process whereby cookies are installed by Facebook. Please take note of the Privacy Statement of Facebook to find out what your rights are, what they do with your personal data processed by the installed cookies.

The information collected in this way is made anonymous as much as possible. The information will be transferred to and stored by Facebook on Servers in the United States.

Use of Facebook Custom Audience

The Art Casting website uses the “Custom Audience” pixel from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”) for statistical purposes and market research. Using the data obtained, we can make our Facebook activities as effective as possible. For example, we only display specific messages or advertisements to the visitors of our website.

The collected data is only transmitted encrypted to Facebook and stored by Facebook on servers in the United States. The sent data is anonymous for us: personal data of individual users are not visible to us. Facebook will use this information in accordance with its data use policy (see https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy).

Data can be stored in a cookie on your computer.

Use of tracking pixels

Art Casting uses tracking pixels (pixel tags) on the websites. These are scripts, usually used to check if there are target group-oriented third-party cookies. If a target group-specific cookie is present, the script will send a unique ID to the third party’s system to report the conversion.

Right to check & correct or erase your data

You have the right to know which personal data Art Casting keeps about you, or if you wish to update or correct some of your personal data that we retain, please refer to the details in our privacy statement and on our contact page. To avoid misuse, we could ask you for adequate identification. If it concerns the verification of personal data in combination with a specific cookie, you will be asked to provide us with a copy of the relevant cookie. You can find this in the settings of your browser.

How long do cookies stay on my device?

Most cookies that are placed by Art Casting disappear when you close your browser. Some cookies will remain for a few days, others a number of years. You can delete cookies at any time via your browser.

First-party and third-party cookies

First-party cookies are cookies that belong to Art Casting, third-party cookies are cookies that are placed by another party on your device via our service. Third-party cookies can be placed on your device by someone who provides a service for XXX. Third-party cookies can also be placed on your device by our business partners so that they can use them to advertise you for their products and services elsewhere on the internet.

Privacy

This website uses Google Analytics. Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google uses cookies [link cookie policy]. The information about your use of the website, which can be generated thanks to the cookies, is transferred by Google and stored on their servers. Google uses this information to track how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or insofar as these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not combine your IP address with other data that they possess. By using this website you consent to the placing of cookies and the processing of the information by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above. For all your questions regarding the Information and its use by Art Casting, please visit the following email address: info@artcasting.be

For cookies placed by third parties (including Google Analytics) we refer you to the statements that these parties give on their respective websites. Please note: we do not exert any influence on the content of these statements, nor on the content of the cookies of these third parties: Google Analytics cookies.

9.4. Your permission:

On your first visit to our Website you will be asked to accept our different types of cookies. You can allow or deny category by category of cookies. You can change the cookie settings for our Website at any time via the hyperlink at the bottom of our website and thus revoke your consent.

You can refuse the installation of these cookies by choosing “refuse cookies” when using the Website for the first time in the pop-up window.

You can also refuse or block cookies by changing the configuration parameters of your navigation system. Disabling cookies may mean that you can not use certain features of the Website.

If you have further questions or comments regarding the processing of your personal data, please feel free to contact us, either by e-mail to info@artcasting.be by mail to Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13, 9700 Oudenaarde, or by using to make the “Contact” section on the Website.

More information about cookies can also be found at: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

More information on online behavioral advertising and online privacy can be found here: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

Politique de confidentialité et de cookies

I. Explication

Cette politique de confidentialité est basée sur l’article 13 du règlement général
Protection des données et contient les droits et obligations de la société vis-à-vis des personnes extérieures dont elle traite les données à caractère personnel principalement dans le cadre de la vente en ligne et de la commercialisation de biens et services.

II. Modèle

Cette « politique de confidentialité » régit le traitement de vos données personnelles par le responsable du traitement: Art Casting BVBA, Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13 9700 Audenarde, BE 0441456205 (ci-après: « Art Casting »).

Lisez attentivement cette politique de confidentialité, car elle contient des informations essentielles sur le traitement de vos données personnelles et sur les cookies utilisés. En fournissant vos informations personnelles sur le site https://artcasting.be/ et en fournissant les adresses e-mail de ce site, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance de la présente politique de confidentialité et vous acceptez également explicitement, ainsi qu’avec le traitement lui-même.

Article 1 – En général

1.1. Art Casting se conforme à la « loi du 8 décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel », modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, ainsi qu’aux dispositions anti-spam du livre XII du code de loi économique concernant « Loi de l’économie électronique ».
1.2. Art Casting est également conforme au règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 sur la protection des données à caractère personnel par le biais de la politique de confidentialité en vigueur.
1.3. La personne responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles est Art Casting. Une déclaration a été faite à la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles.

Article 2 – Données personnelles

2.1. Données personnelles que vous nous communiquez:

·    Catégorie 1, sans inscription: votre adresse IP, vos habitudes de navigation, l’origine et les termes de recherche;

·    Catégorie 2: données personnelles dans la procédure de candidature;

·    Catégorie 3: lors de l’inscription: lorsque vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter: votre adresse e-mail;

·    Catégorie 4: via les cookies: [voir l’article 9];

·    Catégorie 5: vos données à la suite de l’envoi d’un message via le formulaire de contact.

2.2. Art Casting peut collecter des données vous concernant (données personnelles) de différentes manières:
a. par l’utilisation de cookies (voir ci-dessous);
b. lors de votre inscription et de votre utilisation du site Web;

2.3. Le site utilise également des cookies qui collectent un certain nombre de données personnelles. Pour les dispositions relatives à l’utilisation de cookies, voir l’article 9.

Article 3 – Finalité du traitement

3.1. Fins générales:

La Société utilisera les données personnelles que vous avez collectées aux fins suivantes:

·     Catégorie 1: la fourniture et l’amélioration de ce site Web et l’inclusion de données à caractère personnel dans des statistiques anonymes, à partir desquelles l’identité de personnes ou d’entreprises spécifiques ne peut pas être déterminée, sur la base des intérêts légitimes d’Art Casting afin d’améliorer en permanence son site Web et ses services. ;

·     Catégorie 2: Si votre procédure de candidature se déroule bien, vos données personnelles seront mises à jour. Ceux-ci sont conservés pendant 1 an s’ils ne sont pas conservés.

·     Catégorie 3: personnalisation sur la base de l’inscription à la newsletter, avec votre consentement explicite préalable comme base légale; vous envoyer du marketing direct, des lettres d’information, des promotions et des promotions, avec votre consentement explicite préalable comme base légale;

·     Catégorie 4: voir l’article 9;

·     Catégorie 5: garder une trace de vos données personnelles avec une base légale pour répondre correctement et donner suite à votre question.

Vous n’êtes pas obligé de divulguer vos données personnelles, mais comprenez que la fourniture de certains services devient impossible si vous refusez le traitement.

3.2. Marketing direct:

Les données personnelles seront également utilisées pour le marketing direct, à condition que vous ayez donné une autorisation explicite supplémentaire à cet effet (« opt-in »).

Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir des documents de marketing sous forme papier et / ou électronique, Art Casting peut utiliser vos données pour l’envoi de matériel de marketing et autres concernant Art Casting, ses produits et / ou ses services. Art Casting peut utiliser les données que vous avez fournies pour mettre à jour les documents stockés par Art Casting.

Cette autorisation peut être retirée à tout moment, sans justification et gratuitement, par exemple en cliquant sur le lien d’annulation approprié en bas de chaque message électronique promotionnel.

3.3. Transfert à des tiers:

En cas de réorganisation ou de transfert complet ou partiel des activités d’Art Casting, d’une réorganisation, d’une cession, d’une cessation ou de la faillite d’Art Casting, vos données seront éventuellement transférées à de nouvelles entités ou à des tiers via lesquels les activités commerciales d’Art Casting seront entièrement ou partiellement être transféré.

Art Casting tentera raisonnablement de vous informer à l’avance du fait qu’Art Casting divulgue vos coordonnées à ladite tierce partie, mais vous reconnaissez également que cela n’est pas réalisable techniquement ou commercialement dans toutes les circonstances.

Art Casting ne vendra pas vos données personnelles, ni ne louera, distribuera ni ne rendra commercialement disponible à des tiers, sauf tel que décrit ci-dessus ou avec votre consentement préalable.

3.4. Exigences légales:

Dans de rares cas, Art Casting peut être amenée à divulguer vos données personnelles en vertu d’une décision judiciaire ou pour se conformer à d’autres lois ou réglementations en vigueur. Art Casting s’efforcera raisonnablement de vous informer à l’avance à cet égard, sauf si cela est soumis à des restrictions légales.

Article 4 – Durée du traitement

Les données à caractère personnel sont stockées et traitées par nous pendant une période de 5 ans (ce qui est nécessaire en fonction des finalités du traitement et des relations contractuelles entre la Société et Vous).

Article 5 – Vos droits

5.1. Droit d’accès et de contrôle:

Vous avez le droit de recevoir un accès gratuit à vos données personnelles à tout moment, ainsi que l’utilisation que nous faisons de vos données personnelles.

5.2. Droit d’amélioration, de suppression et de limitation:

Vous êtes libre de communiquer vos données personnelles ou non à Art Casting. Vous avez également le droit de nous demander de corriger, compléter ou supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous reconnaissez qu’en cas de refus de communication ou de demande de suppression de données à caractère personnel, certains services et produits ne sont pas disponibles.

Vous pouvez également demander de limiter le traitement de vos données personnelles.

5.3. Droit de résistance:

Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles pour des motifs graves et légitimes.

En outre, vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer à l’utilisation de données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct. dans un tel cas, vous n’avez pas à donner de raisons.

5.4. Droit de transfert de données gratuit:

Vous avez le droit d’obtenir vos données personnelles traitées par nous sous une forme structurée, standard et lisible par machine et / ou de les transférer à d’autres personnes responsables.

5.5. Droit de retrait du consentement:

Dans la mesure où le traitement est basé sur votre consentement préalable, vous avez le droit de retirer cette autorisation.

5.6 Exercer vos droits:

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous contactant à cet effet, soit par courrier électronique à info@artcasting.be, par courrier postal à Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13, 9700 Audenarde ou en utilisant la section « Contacts » du site Web, à condition joindre une copie de votre carte d’identité.

5.7 Décisions automatiques et profilage:

Le traitement de vos données personnelles n’inclut pas le profilage et vous ne serez pas soumis à des décisions automatisées de notre part.

5.8. Droit de se plaindre:

Vous avez le droit de porter plainte auprès de la Commission belge de la protection de la vie privée: Commission de la protection de la vie privée, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tél. +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be.

Ceci est sans préjudice d’une disposition prévoyant un tribunal civil.

Si vous subissez des dommages en raison du traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez soumettre une demande d’indemnisation.

Article 6 – Sécurité et confidentialité

6.1. Nous avons mis au point des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles adaptées pour éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, la modification, l’accès non autorisé ou la notification par erreur à des tiers des données à caractère personnel collectées ainsi que de tout autre traitement non autorisé de données à caractère personnel. ces données.

6.2. Art Casting ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant d’une utilisation incorrecte ou illégale des données personnelles par un tiers.

6.3. Vous devez respecter à tout moment les règles de sécurité, par exemple en empêchant tout accès non autorisé à votre identifiant et à votre code. Vous êtes donc seul responsable de l’utilisation faite du site Web de Votre ordinateur, de votre adresse IP et de vos données d’identification, ainsi que de leur confidentialité.

Article 7 – Accès par des tiers

7.1. Afin de traiter vos données personnelles, nous accordons l’accès à vos données personnelles à nos employés.
7.2. Nous garantissons un niveau de protection similaire en rendant les obligations contractuelles opposables à ces employés et personnes nommées, qui sont similaires à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Article 8 – Déclaration de la commission de la protection de la vie privée

Pour ce traitement de données à caractère personnel, une déclaration a été faite à la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée. Vous pouvez toujours contacter cette Commission aux adresses suivantes:

Commission pour la protection de la vie privée

Drukpersstraat 35

1000 Bruxelles

+32 (0) 2 274 48 00

+32 (0) 2 274 48 35

commission@privacycommission.be

Artikel 9 – Cookies

9.1. Que sont les cookies?

Un « cookie » est un petit fichier envoyé par le serveur Art Casting et placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les informations stockées dans ces cookies ne peuvent être lues que par nous et uniquement pendant la durée de la visite sur le site.

9.2. Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies?

Notre site Web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d’utilisation de celles d’autres utilisateurs de notre site Web. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Web et nous permet également d’optimiser notre site Web.

À la suite de récents changements législatifs, tous les sites Web destinés à certaines parties de l’Union européenne sont tenus de demander votre consentement pour l’utilisation ou le stockage de cookies et de technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. Cette politique relative aux cookies vous fournit des informations claires et complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur objectif.

9.3. Types de cookies:

Nous utilisons des technologies, telles que les cookies, pour personnaliser le contenu et la publicité, fournir des fonctions de médias sociaux et analyser le trafic sur le site. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Web avec nos partenaires de confiance en médias sociaux, publicité et analyse. [Pour plus de détails, voir le lien vers la déclaration de confidentialité.]

Google AdWords – Google Analytics

Art Casting utilise des cookies pour observer comment son site web est utilisé et pour donner aux visiteurs récurrents un accès plus personnel, plus rapide et plus efficace. Ce site utilise également des cookies qui, en fonction des pages que vous visitez sur ce site, enregistrent les services qui pourraient vous intéresser. En utilisant ces cookies et en utilisant le réseau publicitaire de Google (Google AdWords, Google Analytics), nous pouvons vous montrer des publicités sur d’autres sites Web pour des services qui pourraient vous intéresser. Cette technique s’appelle le « remarketing ». Ces cookies ne contiennent pas de données personnelles. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de publicité en fonction de votre comportement de navigation et des cookies de remarketing, tels que ceux de Google, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres du Gestionnaire de préférences pour les annonces Google. Google recommande également d’installer le module complémentaire Google Analytics Opt-out Browser.

Utilisation du bouton Facebook

Le site Web Art Casting contient un bouton permettant de promouvoir notre site Web sur Facebook. Ce bouton fonctionne à travers de petits morceaux de code. Ce code est fourni par Facebook et installe des cookies.

Art Casting n’a aucune influence sur ce processus d’installation de cookies par Facebook. Veuillez prendre note de la déclaration de confidentialité de Facebook pour savoir quels sont vos droits, en quoi consistent-ils avec vos données personnelles traitées par les cookies installés.

Les informations recueillies de cette manière sont rendues anonymes autant que possible. Les informations seront transférées et stockées par Facebook sur des serveurs aux États-Unis.

Utilisation de l’audience personnalisée de Facebook

Le site Web Art Casting utilise le pixel « Audience personnalisée » de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis (« Facebook ») à des fins statistiques et de recherche de marché. En utilisant les données obtenues, nous pouvons rendre nos activités sur Facebook aussi efficaces que possible. Par exemple, nous affichons uniquement des messages ou des publicités spécifiques aux visiteurs de notre site Web.

Les données collectées sont uniquement cryptées sur Facebook et stockées par Facebook sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Les données envoyées sont anonymes pour nous: les données personnelles des utilisateurs individuels ne nous sont pas visibles. Facebook utilisera ces informations conformément à sa politique d’utilisation des données (voir https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy).

Les données peuvent être stockées dans un cookie sur votre ordinateur.

Utilisation de pixels de suivi

Art Casting utilise des pixels de suivi (tags de pixel) sur les sites Web. Il s’agit de scripts, généralement utilisés pour vérifier s’il existe des cookies tiers destinés à un groupe cible. Si un cookie spécifique à un groupe cible est présent, le script envoie un identifiant unique au système de la tierce partie pour signaler la conversion.

Droit de vérifier et de corriger ou d’effacer vos données

Vous avez le droit de savoir quelles sont les données personnelles que Art Casting conserve sur vous. Si vous souhaitez mettre à jour ou corriger certaines de vos données personnelles que nous conservons, veuillez vous reporter aux informations fournies dans notre déclaration de confidentialité et notre page de contact. Pour éviter les abus, nous pourrions vous demander une identification adéquate. S’il s’agit de la vérification de données à caractère personnel associée à un cookie spécifique, il vous sera demandé de nous fournir une copie du cookie correspondant. Vous pouvez le trouver dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Combien de temps les cookies restent-ils sur mon appareil?

La plupart des cookies placés par Art Casting disparaissent lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Certains cookies resteront quelques jours, d’autres un certain nombre d’années. Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies à tout moment via votre navigateur.

Cookies de tiers et de tiers

Les cookies propriétaires sont des cookies appartenant à Art Casting, les cookies tiers sont des cookies placés par une autre partie sur votre appareil via notre service. Les cookies tiers peuvent être placés sur votre appareil par une personne qui fournit un service pour XXX. Des cookies tiers peuvent également être placés sur votre appareil par nos partenaires commerciaux afin qu’ils puissent les utiliser pour vous faire connaître leurs produits et services ailleurs sur Internet.

Confidentialité

Ce site utilise Google Analytics. Google Analytics est un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google utilise des cookies [politique relative aux cookies de lien]. Les informations relatives à votre utilisation du site, qui peuvent être générées grâce aux cookies, sont transférées par Google et stockées sur leurs serveurs. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web à l’intention des exploitants de sites Web et proposer d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet.

Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données dont ils disposent. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à l’installation de cookies et au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus. Pour toutes vos questions concernant les informations et leur utilisation par Art Casting, veuillez consulter l’adresse électronique suivante: info@artcasting.be

Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (y compris Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations que ces tiers donnent sur leurs sites Web respectifs. Remarque: nous n’exerçons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations, ni sur le contenu des cookies de ces tiers: cookies de Google Analytics.

9.4. Votre permission:

Lors de votre première visite sur notre site Web, il vous sera demandé d’accepter nos différents types de cookies. Vous pouvez autoriser ou refuser catégorie par catégorie de cookies. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de cookie de notre site Web à tout moment via le lien hypertexte situé en bas de notre site Web et ainsi révoquer votre consentement.

Vous pouvez refuser l’installation de ces cookies en choisissant « refuser les cookies » lors de la première utilisation du site Web dans la fenêtre contextuelle.

Vous pouvez également refuser ou bloquer les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de configuration de votre système de navigation. La désactivation des cookies peut signifier que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site Web.

Si vous avez d’autres questions ou commentaires concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, soit par courrier électronique à info@artcasting.be, par courrier électronique à Industriezone Meersbloem-Leupegem 13, 9700 Oudenaarde, ou en utilisant faire la section « Contact » sur le site.

Plus d’informations sur les cookies sont également disponibles sur: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

Plus d’informations sur la publicité comportementale en ligne et la confidentialité en ligne sont disponibles à l’adresse suivante: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/